Payment Terms.

If you purchase a Service, then these payment terms apply to your purchase and you agree to them.

      Charges.  If there is a charge associated with a portion of the Services, you agree to pay that charge in the currency specified. The price stated for the Services includes all applicable taxes and currency exchange settlements, unless stated otherwise. We may suspend or cancel the Services if we do not receive an on time, full payment from you. Suspension or cancellation of the Services for non-payment could may result in a loss of access to and use of your account and its content. Connecting to the Internet via a corporate or other private network which masks your location may cause charges to be different from those displayed for your actual location. Depending on your location, some transactions might require foreign currency conversion or be processed in another country. Your bank might charge you additional fees for those services when you use a debit or credit card. Please contact your bank for details.
      Your Billing Account. To pay the charges for a Service, you will be asked to provide a payment method at the time you sign up for that Service. You can access and change your billing information and payment method on the app or by signing into your account at www.mylucy.io. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and payment method details, so we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed in connection with your transactions.
      Billing. By providing Teliggo LLC with a payment method, you (i) represent that you are authorized to use the payment method that you provided and that any payment information you provide is true and accurate; (ii) authorize Teliggo LLC to charge you for the Services or available content using your payment method; and (iii) authorize Teliggo LLC to charge you for any paid feature of the Services that you choose to sign up for or use while these Terms are in force. We may charge you up to the amount you have approved, and we will notify you in advance of any change in the amount to be charged for recurring subscription Services. We may bill you at the same time for more than one of your prior billing periods for amounts that haven't previously been processed.
      Prices and validity. The prices of the minutes packages or plans may be different in the application compared to the website. The minutes you purchase both on the app or website have no expiration date. If not used, the minutes remain and can accumulate in case you receive more in the automatic renewal period subscription or purchase a new pre paid plan. To acess all the available plans and destinations you can go to www.mylucy.io.
      Recurring Payments. When you purchase the Services on a subscription basis (e.g., monthly), you acknowledge and agree that you are authorizing recurring payment, and payments shall be made to Teliggo LLC by the method you have chosen at the recurring interval you have agreed to, until the subscription for that Service is terminated by you or by Teliggo LLC. By authorizing recurring payments, you are authorizing Teliggo LLC to process such payments as either electronic debits or fund transfers, or as charges to your designated account (in the case of credit card or similar payments) (collectively, "Electronic Payments"). If any payment is returned unpaid or if any credit card or similar transaction is rejected or denied, Teliggo LLC or its service providers reserve the right to collect any applicable return item, rejection or insufficient funds fee and to process any such payment as an Electronic Payment.
      Automatic Renewal. If you choose any subscription, the automatic renewal period occurs monthly. We will notify you by email of any price changes in accordance with section 11. You must cancel the Services before the renewal date to avoid being billed for the renewal.
       Online Statement and Errors. You can access your online statement by signing into your account at www.mylucy.io. If we make an error on your bill, you must tell us within 90-days after the error first appears on your bill. We will then promptly investigate the charge. If you do not tell us within that time, you release us from all liability and claims of loss resulting from the error and we won't be required to correct the error or provide a refund, unless otherwise required by law. If Teliggo LLC has identified a billing error, we will correct that error within 90-days. This policy does not affect any statutory rights that may apply.
      Refund Policy.Unless otherwise provided by law or by a particular Service offer, all purchases are final and non-refundable. If you believe that Teliggo LLC has charged you in error, you must contact us within 90-days of such charge. No refunds will be given for any charges more than 90-days old, unless otherwise required by law. We reserve the right to issue refunds or credits at our sole discretion. If we issue a refund or credit, we are under no obligation to issue the same or similar refund in the future. This refund policy does not affect any statutory rights that may apply.
      Canceling the Services. You may cancel a Service at any time, with or without cause. If you cancel, your access to the Services does not end, your minutes do not expire and your subcription does not automatically renewal.
        9.1 How To Cancel Your Subscription With ITunes Billing (In-App Purchase). From iOS device:
          From your device's Home screen, tap App Store.
          Tap Featured at the bottom of the screen.
          Scroll to the bottom of the page.
          Tap the Apple ID button in the lower-left corner.
          Tap the View Apple ID button.
          Enter your password and tap OK.
          From the main account page, scroll down and tap Subscriptions.
          From the Subscription page on your iPhone, tap Lucy.
          From the Lucy screen, you can Cancel Subscription.
          After making your changes, tap on Confirm.
        9.2 How To Cancel Your Subscription With Android Billing (In-App Purchase). From Android device:
        Cancel a subscription
          Open the Google Play Store.
          Tap Menu, Account, Subscriptions.
          Find the subscription you want to cancel. 
          Tap Cancel.
      • Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged. If an app you've purchased a subscription for is removed from Google Play or Apple Store, your future subscription will be automatically canceled but past subscriptions will not be refunded.
      Trial-Period Offers. If you are taking part in any trial-period offer, you must cancel the trial Service(s) by the end of the trial period to avoid incurring new charges, unless we notify you otherwise. If you do not cancel the trial Service(s) by the end of the trial period, we may charge you for the Service(s).
      Promotional Offers. From time to time, Teliggo LLC may offer Services for free for a trial period. Teliggo LLC reserves the right to charge you for such Services (at the normal rate) in the event that Teliggo LLC determines (in its reasonable discretion) that you are abusing the terms of the offer.
      Price Changes.We may change the price of the Services at any time and if you have a recurring purchase, we will notify you by email at least 15 days before the price change. If you do not agree to the price change, you must cancel and stop using the Services before the price change takes effect. If there is a fixed term and price for your Service offer, that price will remain in force for the fixed term.
      Payments to You. f we owe you a payment, then you agree to timely and accurately provide us with any information we need to get that payment to you. You are responsible for any taxes and charges you may incur as a result of this payment to you. You must also comply with any other conditions we place on your right to any payment. If you receive a payment in error, we may reverse or require return of the payment. You agree to cooperate with us in our efforts to do this. We may also reduce the payment to you without notice to adjust for any previous overpayment.
  • Supported destinations